The Paris Mountain Charge worship services are held by Zoom every Sunday morning at 10:00 am. We realize many people don’t have the ability to join us, so we record the services and make them available on YouTube, usually later on the same day as the service.

We will post links to all of the YouTube videos in this blog. Check back each week for the latest video. We will also maintain a link to this post on the home page.

Sunday November 15 – A Living Hope – Click HERE

Sunday November 8 – Choose – Click HERE

Sunday November 1 – Step Into the Water – Click HERE

Sunday October 25 – This Religious Thing – Click HERE

Sunday October 18 – The Gift of Faith – Click HERE

Sunday October 11 – The Red Rubber Ball – Click HERE

Sunday October 4 – Walking in the Light: Fellowship, Love, Knowledge – Click HERE

Sunday September 27 – A Call to Persevere; Don’t Give Up! – Click HERE

Sunday September 20 – The Potter’s House, Resistance or Change – Click HERE

Sunday September 13 – Heavenly Minded – Click HERE

Sunday September 6 – The One Thing – Click HERE

Sunday August 30 – The Mysterious Power of Prayer – Click HERE

Sunday August 23 – Upon this Rock – Click HERE

Sunday August 16 – Keepers of the Covenant – Click HERE

Sunday August 9 – Not available due to technical difficulties

Sunday August 2 – Click HERE

Sunday July 26 – Click HERE

Sunday July 19 – Click HERE

Sunday July 12 – Click HERE

Sunday July 5 – Click HERE

Sunday June 28 – Click HERE

Sunday June 21 – Standing in the Gap (Milk or Meat) – Click HERE

Sunday June 14 – Click HERE

Sunday June 7- Trinity Sunday – “Faith, Hope, & Love” Click HERE

Sunday May 31 – “Pentecost Sunday” – Click HERE

Sunday May 24 – “Ascension Sunday Worship” – Click HERE

Sunday May 10 – “The Miracle of Grace” – Click HERE

Sunday May 3 – “Spiritually Healthy Lives in a Spirit-Filled Community” – Click HERE

Sunday April 26 – “The Path of Hope – Not the Yellow Brick Road” – Click HERE

Sunday April 19 – “Looking Beyond” – Click HERE

Sunday April 12 – Easter Service – Click HERE

Friday April 10 – Good Friday Meditation – Click HERE

Thursday April 9 – Maundy Thursday Service – Click HERE

Sunday April 5 – Palm Sunday Service – Click HERE